Partners

PNEUMAX S.p.A. - Lurano (BG) - www.pneumaxspa.com

Air Fluid Center S.r.l. - Piacenza (PC) - www.airfluidcenter.com

Air Pneumatic Center S.r.l. - Santarcangelo di Romagna (RN) - www.airpneumatic.it

Pneumax Sud S.r.l. - Modugno (BA) - Email: info@pneumaxsud.it

Atrebor S.r.l. - Molteno (LC) - www.atrebor.com

Automazione Pneumatica S.r.l. - Monza (MB) - www.automazionepneumatica.com

C.A.I. S.p.A. - Ozzano Emilia (BO) - www.cai-srl.it

Fiap S.p.A. - Modena (MO) - www.fiapspa.it

Fip S.r.l. - Parma (PR) - www.fipsrl.it

Fluid Service S.r.l. - Napoli (NA) - Email: mimmotripodi@libero.it

Tirrena Automazione S.A.S. - Querceta (LU) - www.tirrenaautomazione.com

Fluidodinamica Toscana S.r.l. - Scandicci (FI) - www.fluidoimpianti.it

Industrial Service S.r.l. - Moscufo (PE) - Email: ind.service@tin.it

Interfluid S.r.l. - Gallarate (VA) - www.interfluid.it

Manuimp S.p.A. - Catania (CT) - www.manuimp.it

Oleodinamica Palmerini S.r.l. - Ponte San Giovanni (PG) - www.palmerini.com

Pneumatec S.r.l. - Tavullia (PU) - www.pneumatec.it

Pneumax Brescia S.r.l. - Brescia (BS) - www.pneumaxbrescia.it

Pneumax Milano S.r.l. - Legnano (MI) - www.pneumaxmilano.it

Pneumax Milano S.r.l. - Peschiera Borromeo (MI) - www.pneumaxmilano.it

Pneumax Service S.r.l. - Verdello (BG) - www.pneumax-service.it

Pneumax Torino S.r.l. - Grugliasco (TO) - www.pneumaxtorino.com

Pneumax Veneto S.r.l. - Vicenza (VI) - www.pneumaxveneto.it

PRO-COM S.r.l. - Biella (BI) - www.procomvalves.com

R.S. Equipment Service S.N.C. di Sala Roberto & C. - Sant'Olcese (GE) - www.rsequipmentservice.it

S.I.R.I. S.r.l. - Aprilia (LT) - www.sirisrl.com

Rete di vendita estero